Can we remove the share functionality?
Thanks fore reaching out.
Can you describe the use case you have for this and some of the details of your workflow?
We don’t have this ability, currently, but we can consider it if there is a strong case for it.
We have proprietary information that people are not allowed to share with anyone external to the company.
We have are SharePoint permissions locked down so that information that can’t be shared is not.
Thanks for the additional details @michael.davis. I’ll follow-up with you over direct message after discussing this with the product team