hi, i hope that my questions aren’t stupid.
-
If i reinstall my os, then reinstall odrive and select the seme folder of old installation (imported from a backup), will odrive re-synch again each files or he can regonize that the file are the same?
-
if i create a new folder into a synchronized folder willthis new folderbe re-synch automatically?
-
if i move folder that are in the odrive folder will this be moved on the cloud service?