Odrive agent has stopped syncing new and modified, local files to OneDrive for business on linux

From what I understand the agent is supposed to automatically sync local files to the cloud with out the need of cli commands. I have tried refreshing my OneDrive for Buisness mount using the CLI but it is still not syncing. I know there is a delay time but it has been days since files have been created or modified and they have not shown up in my OneDrive.

I just started using odrive a couple weeks ago so I am relatively new to it. It was working fine up until about 6 days ago. Maybe I am missing something?

Here is what odrive status reports:
odrive Make Cloud Storage THE WAY IT SHOULD BE.

isActivated: True hasSession: True
email: accountType: OneDriveForBusiness
syncEnabled: True version: prod 933
placeholderThreshold: neverDownload autoUnsyncThreshold: never
downloadThrottlingThreshold: unlimited uploadThrottlingThreshold: normal
autoTrashThreshold: never Mounts: 1
xlThreshold: never Backups: 0

Sync Requests: 0
Background Requests: 0
Uploads: 0
Downloads: 0
Trash: 0
Waiting: 0
Not Allowed: 0

Hi @jasper.grond,
Can you try issuing a refresh on a folder that has items in it that have not yet been synced and then a syncstate --textonly on that same folder? What does it show for those unsynced files?

Are you able to download files from OD4B with the sync command?

$ odrive refresh /home/jasper/ODrive/OneDrive\ For\ Business/ML_Course/
$ odrive syncstate --textonly /home/jasper/ODrive/OneDrive\ For\ Business/ML_Course/

The syncstate command produced no output to the terminal.

$ odrive syncstate /home/jasper/ODrive/OneDrive\ For\ Business/
$ odrive syncstate --textonly /home/jasper/ODrive/OneDrive\ For\ Business/

Same result for a higher level directory.

I created the file test.txt and manually uploaded it to OD4B then tried to sync:

$ odrive sync /home/jasper/ODrive/OneDrive\ For\ Business/ML_Course/text.cloud