Labels disappeared only one that shows is "Junk E-Mail"

I have been using odrive for almost two months now, and it is exactly what I needed for the large amount of attachments I need to open every morning. I have 14 emails with one attachment each that I receive every morning. These are separated into two labels. I used to be able to go in to my odrive file and go into labels and my many labels were there in separate folders. Now when I go in there the only folder is called “Junk E-Mail”. I’ve uninstalled and reinstalled the program and it still shows the same thing. I’m not sure what happened between Tuesday when it worked as it always had and Thursday when it didn’t but I can’t seem to find those folders anywhere. When I look on the browser I can see my labels. I tried to add a file and it said “Cannot upload to Gmail/Labels/Inbox/Advance CPS/Reports/Maple. This folder is read only.” I cannot reproduce the message on my computer, but when I first noticed the problem on Thursday, I was getting a similar message. At that point the labels were there but were “not allowed”. I’m not sure what is going on, or if I did something on my side that has messed this up, but it was perfect while it was working. Please let me know what to do to fix this issue so I can continue to use your product as I originally did. Thank you for your help in advance! :slight_smile:

Hi there,

That sounds like a strange problem, but I’m glad you still can see your folders on the browser. That means nothing is actually missing and it could possibly just be a strange glitch.

Since you’re been using odrive for a while, I believe you have the unsync capability. Can you try right-clicking on the label folder, and then after that re-opening it? This will cause odrive to re-sync that folder, and will fix any temporary problems.

If that doesn’t work, could you please send diagnostics? It is an option available through the system tray. Then I’ll take a more closer look.