I bring on various team members to projects that require lots of file-sharing. This has worked so far but I am a little blind on what happens when I share with people that don’t have the service and are only using the web interface to upload files into my shared space.
Essentially If I had a way to share a space so that it could be upload only and password protected.
The share links have worked extremely well but for spaces I can’t require someone i’m working with to sign up for trial that could expire and then they can’t gain access to files down the line. I am hoping that everyone see’s the merit of your product and starts using it but I can’t enforce this.