This seems like a basic feature, so I currently feel like I’m overlooking some simple function in odrive somewhere:
After I synced a folder using the “sync to odrive” context menu option, how do I stop syncing that folder? When I choose “unsync”, the folder is removed locally and replaced by a placeholder. But what I want is the opposite: I want to keep using the folder locally and not have it syncing any more with remote storage.
Apologies in advance, because this is probably some very obvious feature that I have to have pointed out for me. Couldn’t find it in the user guide though. Thanks!