I’m using oDrive to sync my Google Drive. It works very well. Thank you for the excellent tool.
Though, my local ‘Shared with Me’ folder does not reflect what it is actually.
- On Google Drive web interface, I see 6 files and folder. This is what I expect. This is also what I see with other Google Drive clients.
- On odrive web interface I see 296 entries (actual ~400 files and folders).
- On odrive local folder, I see the same 296 entries.
How can this happen? Any way to avoid this?
The files and folders in local and odrive ‘Shared with Me’ folder seems to be all the files and folders that have been shared with me since I use Google Drive. I don’t want to simply delete them as I am afraid it could delete them from their actual correct location.
Any hint or help?