I’m using odrive desktop sync for mac. I have two Google Drive accounts linked - one is a business account and one is a personal account. I’m trying to move some folders from one GDrive account to the other. When I drag and drop a folder, it appears have moved successfully for a few seconds, but then it returns to its original location.
I can copy the folder across to the new location, however the contents inside that folder only appear to have copied with it for a few seconds, and are then removed. I was attempting to see if copying the folder and its contents to the new location and then deleting the folder in the original location would work, however I almost lost the folder contents in the process so don’t want to try this any more.