If i wanted to just store everything from this point forward in odrive vs. saving to the google drive and syncing is that possible? If i move all my pictures over to sync with Odrive, can I delete them from the google drive or will deleting them there delete them from odrive as well on the next sync?
odrive doesn’t store any of your data. odrive gives you the ability to access, manage, and share all of your data from one place. This means any files in Google Drive you are syncing using odrive are still in Google Drive and only in Google Drive.