so according to my understanding from your guide, to upload a file/folder, i simply have to drag into an expanded folder and it should start to sync automatically. but its not working.
i’ve right clicked the folder to “sync”, but there was no sync symbol. so i tried to sync the root folder (Gdrive) and when i try to unsync it it says that some files will be deleted permanently because theyre not synced.
i 've set the automatic synced to stopped, do i need to turn it on to be able to upload files/folders automatically?