I’m moving files from a synced folder into a folder outside odrive. Every time I move a file, odrive will re-sync with dropbox and move download new copies of the files. Instead of removing them from dropbox as it should.
It’s not problem if i delete files. Only if i move them.
How can I fix this? Thanks!
Currently this is expected behavior, it originated because people would sometimes try to move placeholder files out of odrive, which is not useful, and then empty their odrive trash. I know it may seem like strange behavior, but we prefer each delete to be explicit instead of implied, since a move out of the odrive context equates to a delete operation.
We have it on our list for re-evaluation at a later time.